STAFF

Pastoral Team

Bobby Thirsk - Lead Pastor
  bthirsk@wkc.org
David Harvey - Teaching Pastor
  dharvey@wkc.org
Heather Thirsk - Worship/Creative Arts Pastor
  hthirsk@wkc.org
Adam Bedford - Outreach Pastor
  abedford@wkc.org

Ministry Staff

Andre Perdue - Kids Ministries Coordinator
  aperdue@wkc.org
Trinity Song - Family Ministries Coordinator    tsong@wkc.org
Christin Woods - Generational Coordinator     cwoods@wkc.org
Kevin Tran - Youth Pastor
  ktran@wkc.org
Tory Hovdestad - Young Adult Coordinator
  thovdestad@wkc.org

Operations

Jim Gillies - Facility & Future Development Executive
  jgillies@wkc.org  - (403) 850-6121
Jen Rasmussen - Operations Executive
  jrasmussen@wkc.org
Lois Mah - Finance & Accounting Coordinator
  lmah@wkc.org
Jana Rust - Serve Coordinator
  jrust@wkc.org
Chantelle Carley  - Serve Local Coordinator     ccarley@wkc.org

Lana Cicalo - Administrative Coordinator
  lcicalo@wkc.org
Launa Hermann - Hospitality Coordinator
  lhermann@wkc.org
Fiseha Habte - Facilities Supervisor
  fhabte@wkc.org
Michael Mindal - Facility Assistant             mmindal@wkc.org

GOVERNANCE

Board of Trustees

Craig Wiebe - Chair of Trustees
Dean Stobo - Vice-Chair of Trustees
Jill Yemen - Chair of Governance
Beth Hoffman
Mark Klaassen
Lesley Wenzel
Doug Vickerson
Rachel Thompson

Questions related to the governance of WKC can be directed to the trustee chair at board@wkc.org
If you would like to know more about the WKC board, or like to be considered for the board, please click here.

Finance Team

Rob Dawson
Matthew Peterson
Jen Rasmussen