STAFF

Pastoral Team

Bobby Thirsk - Lead Pastor
  bthirsk@wkc.org  - (403) 671-9695
David Harvey - Teaching Pastor
  dharvey@wkc.org
Bob Osborne - Spiritual Formation Pastor
  bosborne@wkc.org
Heather Thirsk - Worship/Creative Arts Pastor
  hthirsk@wkc.org
Tyson McCombs - Generational Pastor
  tmccombs@wkc.org
Adam Bedford - Missions Pastor
  abedford@wkc.org

Ministry Staff

Andre Perdue - Childrens Ministries Director
  aperdue@wkc.org
Trinity Song - Family Ministries Director
  tsong@wkc.org
Kevin Tran - Youth Assistant
  ktran@wkc.org
Evan Petkau - Production Assistant
  epetkau@wkc.org 
Tory Hovdestad - Young Adult Coordinator
  thovdestad@wkc.org

Operations

Jim Gilles - Executive Manager
  jgilles@wkc.org  - (403) 850-6121
Jen Rasmussen - HR & Finance Manager
  jrasumussen@wkc.org
Lois Mah - Finance & Accounting Coordinator
  lmah@wkc.org
Jana Rust - Administration & Communications Manager
  jrust@wkc.org
Lana Cicalo - Office Administrator
  lcicalo@wkc.org
Launa Hermann - Adult Ministries Assistant
  lhermann@wkc.org
Fiseha Habte - Facilities Supervisor
  fhabte@wkc.org
Michael Mindal - Facility Assistant

GOVERNANCE

Board of Trustees

Craig Wiebe - Chair of Trustees
Judy McVean - Vice-Chair of Trustees
Jill Yemen - Chair of Governance
Dean Stobo
David Peterson
Beth Hoffman
Mark Klassen
Lesley Wenzel

Finance Team

Rob Dawson
Charles Koei
Matthew Peterson