STAFF

Pastoral Team

Bobby Thirsk - Lead Pastor
  bthirsk@wkc.org  - (403) 671-9695
David Harvey - Teaching Pastor
  dharvey@wkc.org
Heather Thirsk - Worship/Creative Arts Pastor
  hthirsk@wkc.org
Tyson McCombs - Generational Pastor
  tmccombs@wkc.org
Adam Bedford - Missions Pastor
  abedford@wkc.org

Ministry Staff

Andre Perdue - Childrens Ministries Director
  aperdue@wkc.org
Trinity Song - Family Ministries Director
  tsong@wkc.org
Kevin Tran - Youth Assistant
  ktran@wkc.org
Tory Hovdestad - Young Adult Coordinator
  thovdestad@wkc.org

Operations

Jim Gillies - Executive Manager
  jgillies@wkc.org  - (403) 850-6121
Jen Rasmussen - HR & Finance Manager
  jrasmussen@wkc.org
Lois Mah - Finance & Accounting Coordinator
  lmah@wkc.org
Jana Rust - Administration & Communications Manager
  jrust@wkc.org
Lana Cicalo - Office Administrator
  lcicalo@wkc.org
Launa Hermann - Adult Ministries Assistant
  lhermann@wkc.org
Fiseha Habte - Facilities Supervisor
  fhabte@wkc.org
Michael Mindal - Facility Assistant

GOVERNANCE

Board of Trustees

Craig Wiebe - Chair of Trustees
Judy McVean - Vice-Chair of Trustees
Jill Yemen - Chair of Governance
Dean Stobo
David Peterson
Beth Hoffman
Mark Klaassen
Lesley Wenzel

Questions related to the governance of WKC can be directed to the trustee chair at board@wkc.org
If you would like to know more about the WKC board, or like to be considered for the board, please click here.

Finance Team

Rob Dawson
Matthew Peterson
Silkie Deemter
Jim Gillies
Jen Rasmussen